Tuesday, 2 July 2013

Jesse Jagz Strikes Out Choc City

Jesse Jagz has just released the tracklist for 'Jagz Nation Vol. 1: Thy Kingdom Come' and shockingly M.I. & Ice Prince will not be on the album! Earlier this year Jesse Jagz announced that he had decided to leave Chocolate City but was still cool with fellow label mates, M.I. and Ice Prince. However this doesn’t seem to be with the case with his forthcoming album as the only features on the album are James Mavrik, 9 Ice, Lindsey, Brymo and Wizkid.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Leave a comment...