Monday, 5 November 2012

Fresh: Gabriel Afolayan Releases Two Singles

Award winning actor, Gabriel Afolayan has released two music singles – Da Yan Mo and Club 09. The singles were released last Thursday (November 1, 2012).
He had earlier released his first single, Kokoro Ife (Love Bug), in March. He also displayed is vocal dexterity in the recently released musical thriller, HoodRush.

Get the singles from the links below;

No comments:

Post a Comment

Leave a comment...